Hortus Animae

Hortus Animae’s New EP – feat. Liv Kristine

Hortus Animae present their new maxi EP, “There’s No Sanctuary”, featuring Liv Kristine in the title track and released by Azermedoth Records in association with BlackHeavens Music, more than 40 minutes of unreleased dark music.


Will come in a digipack CD edition and the release dates are:
May 2016 – USA
June 2016 – Europe

The EP is available for pre-order, has an “early bird” price of 10 EURO and it is valid only till the release in May. After that the price will turn to 12 EURO. You can order it at http://blackheavensmusic.tictail.com/ or http://hortusanimae.tictail.com/ and shipments will start in June, contemporarily to the European release.

For American customers: https://www.facebook.com/azermedothrecords666

Flyer Liv+ HA

01. There’s No Sanctuary (with Liv Kristine)
02. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)
03. Dunkelheit
04. Inno a Satana
05. Pure Fucking Armageddon
06. There’s No Sanctuary (martyr sway mix)
07. There’s No Sanctuary (with Liv Kristine / video edit)